illinois state seal

Woodford County Illinois Cities/Towns - Bay View Garden, Benson, Cazenovia, Congerville, Cruger, Goodfield, El Paso, Eureka, Germantown Hills, Kappa, Lowpoint, Metamora, Minonk, Panola, Roanoke, Secor, Spring Bay, Washburn

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Woodford county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Woodford County is a county located in the state of Illinois, USA. In 2016, the population was 39,140. Its county seat is Eureka.

Woodford County was formed in 1841. The County was named for Woodford County, Kentucky, which was named for General William Woodford, who was with General George Washington at Valley Forge.

Woodford county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs