illinois state seal

Winnebago County Illinois Cities/Towns - Cherry Valley, Durand, Lake Summerset, Loves Park, Machesney Park, New Millford, Owen Center, Pecatonica, Rockford (County Seat), Rockton, Roscoe, Seward, Shirland, South Beloit, Winnebago

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Winnebago county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Winnebago County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population was 285,873. Its county seat is Rockford.

Winnebago County was formed in 1836. It was named for the Winnebago Tribe of Native Americans.

Winnebago county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs