illinois state seal

Wayne County Illinois Cities/Towns - Barnhill, Cisne, Fairfield (County Seat), Geff, Golden Gate, Jeffersonville, Johnsonville, Keenes, Mill Shoals, Mount Erie, Orchardville, Rinard, Sims, Wayne City

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Wayne county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Wayne County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population was 16,396. Its county seat is Fairfield.

Wayne County was formed in 1819. It is named after Gen. "Mad Anthony" Wayne, an officer in the Revolutionary War and Northwest Indian War.

Wayne county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs