illinois state seal

Vermilion County Illinois Cities/Towns - Alvin, Belgium, Bismarck, Catlin, Danville (County Seat), Fairmount, Fithian, Georgetown, Henning, Hoopeston, Indianola, Muncie, Newell, Oakwood, Potomac, Rankin, Ridge Farm, Rossville, Rossville Junction, Sidell, Tilton, Westville

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Vermilion county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Vermilion County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population was 78,111. Its county seat is Danville.

Vermilion County is named after the Vermilion River, which courses through it. The river was named "Vermilion" after the bluffs above it, which are a red color of earth.

Vermilion county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs