illinois state seal

Union County Illinois Cities/Towns - Alto Pass, Anna, Balcom, Cobden, Dongola, Jonesboro (County Seat),Lick Creek, Mill Creek, Saratoga, Wolf Lake

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Union county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Union County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of the 2016 census, the population was 17,212. Its county seat is Jonesboro.

Union County was formed in 1818, the same year Illinois joined the Union.

Union county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs