illinois state seal

Perry County Illinois Cities/Towns - Cutler, Du Quoin, Pinckneyville (County Seat), St. Johns, Sunfield, Swamwick, Tamaroa, Willisville

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Perry county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Perry County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population was 21,357. Its county seat is Pinckneyville.

Perry County was formed in 1827. It was named in honor of Oliver Hazard Perry who defeated the British fleet at the decisive Battle of Lake Erie in the War of 1812.

Perry county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs