illinois state seal

Peoria County Illinois Cities/Towns - Bartonville, Bellevue, Brimfield, Chillicothe, Dunlap, Edelstein, Edwards, Elmwood, Glasford, Hanna City, Hollis, Kingston Mines, Laura, Mapleton, Norwood Park, Pekin, Peoria (County Seat), Peoria Heights, Princeville, Rome, Trivoli, West Hallock

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Peoria county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Peoria County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population was 185,006. Its county seat is Peoria.

Peoria County was formed in 1825. It was named for the Peoria, an Illiniwek people who lived there.

Peoria county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs