illinois state seal

Ogle County Illinois Cities/Towns - Adeline, Byron, Creston, Davis Junction, Forreston, Hillcrest, Leaf River, Monroe Center, Mount Morris, Oregon (County Seat), Polo, Rochelle, Stillman Valley, White Rock, Woosung

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Ogle county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Ogle County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population was 51,273. Its county seat is Oregon.

Ogle County was formed in 1836. It was named in honor of Captain Joseph Ogle, a veteran of the Revolutionary War who came to Illinois in 1785.

Ogle county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs