illinois state seal

Morgan County Illinois Cities/Towns - Alexander, Arcadia, Chapin, Concord, Franklin, Jacksonville (County Seat), Literberry, Lynnville, Meredosia, Murrayville, Nortonville, Pisgah, South Jacksonville, Waverly, Woodson

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Morgan county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Morgan County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population was 34,277. Its county seat is Jacksonville.

Morgan County was formed in 1823. It was named in honor of General Daniel Morgan, who defeated the British at the Battle of Cowpens in the Revolutionary War. General Morgan was serving under General Nathanael Greene at Cowpens.

Morgan county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs