illinois state seal

Marshall County Illinois Cities/Towns - Henry, Hopewell, La Rose, Lacon (County Seat), Saratoga Center, Sparland, Toluca, Varna, Washburn, Wenona

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Marshall county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Marshall County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population is 11,939. Its county seat is Lacon.

Marshall County was formed in 1839. It was named in honor of John Marshall, Chief Justice of the United States Supreme Court, who died in 1835.

Marshall county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs