illinois state seal

Madison County Illinois Cities/Towns - Alhambra, Alton, Bethalto, Collinsville, East Alton, Edwardsville (County Seat), Fairmont City, Glen Carbon, Godfrey, Granite City, Grantfork, Hamel, Hartford, Highland, Livingston, Madison, Marine, Maryville, New Douglas, Pontoon Beach, Rosewood Heights, Roxana, South Roxana, St. Jacob, Troy, Venice, Williamson, Wood River, Worden

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Madison county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Madison County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population was 265,759. The county seat is Edwardsville.

Madison County was established on September 14, 1812. It was named for James Madison. He served as a member of Congress and as Jefferson's Secretary of State before winning the presidential election of 1808.

Madison county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs