illinois state seal

Macon County Illinois Cities/Towns - Argenta, Blue Mound, Decatur (County Seat), Forsyth, Harristown, Long Creek, Macon, Maros, Mount Zion, Niantic, Oreana, Warrensburg

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Macon county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Macon County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population was 106,550. Its county seat is Decatur.

Macon County was formed on January 19, 1829. It was named for Nathaniel Macon, who served as a Colonel in the Revolutionary War. Macon later served as United States Senator from North Carolina until his resignation in 1828.

Macon county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs