illinois state seal

Logan County Illinois Cities/Towns - Atlanta, Beason, Broadwell, Chestervale, Chestnut, Elkhart, Emden, Hartsburg, Lake Fork, Latham, Lincoln (County Seat), Middletown, Mount Pulaski, New Holland, San Jose

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Logan county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Logan County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population was 29,527. Its county seat is Lincoln.

Established in 1839, Logan County was named after physician and State Representative John Logan, father of Union General John Alexander Logan.

Logan county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs