illinois state seal

La Salle County Illinois Cities/Towns - Cedar Point, Dana, Earlville, Grand Ridge, Kangley, La Salle, Leland, Leonore, Lostant, Marseilles, Mendota, Naplate, North Utica, Oglesby, Ottawa (County Seat), Peru, Ransom, Rutland, Sheridan, Streator, Tonica, Troy Grove

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

La Salle county Illinois map Your Ad Here
LaSalle County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population was 110,642. Its county seat is Ottawa.

LaSalle County was formed in 1831. It is named for the early French explorer, Robert de LaSalle.

La Salle county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs