illinois state seal

Knox County Illinois Cities/Towns - Abingdon, Altona, Dahinda, East Galesburg, Elba Center, Gilson, Henderson, Henderson Grove, Knoxville, Maquon, Oneida, Ontario, Rio, St. Augustine, Truro, Victoria, Wataga, Williamsfield, Yates City

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Knox county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Knox County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population was 50,938. Its county seat is Galesburg.

Knox County was organized in 1825. Knox County was named in honor of Henry Knox, the first US Secretary of War.

Knox county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs