illinois state seal

Kankakee County Illinois Cities/Towns - Aroma Park, Bonfield, Bourbonnais, Bradley, Buckingham, Cabery, Essex, Grant Park, Herscher, Hopkins Park, Irwin, Kankakee (County Seat), Manteno, Momence, Reddick, St. Anne, Sun River Terrace, Union Hill

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Kankakee county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Kankakee County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population was 110,008. Its county seat is Kankakee.

Kankakee County was formed on February 11, 1853. The county was named for the Kankakee River. Kankakee County has produced three governors: Len Small (R), Samuel Shapiro (D), and George H. Ryan (R).

Kankakee county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs