illinois state seal

Kane County Illinois Cities/Towns - Aurora, Batavia, Burlington, Carpentersville, Elburn, Elgin, Geneva (County Seat), Gilberts, Hampshire, Huntley (also in McHenry County), Lily Lake, North Aurora, Pingree Grove, Sleepy Hollow, South Elgin, St. Charles, Sugar Grove, Virgil, West Dundee

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Kane county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Kane County is located in the U.S. state of Illinois. In 2016, its population was estimated at 531,715. Its county seat is Geneva.

Kane County was formed out of LaSalle County in 1836. The County was named in honor of Elias Kane, United States Senator from Illinois, and the first Secretary of State of Illinois.

Kane county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs