illinois state seal

Jefferson County Illinois Cities/Towns - Belle Rive, Bluford, Bonnie, Dix, Ina, Mount Vernon (County Seat), Nason, Scheller, Spring Garden, Texico, Waltonville, Woodlawn

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Jefferson county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Jefferson County is a county located in the southern part of the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population was 38,460. The county seat is Mount Vernon.

Jefferson County was organized in 1819. It was named in honor of Thomas Jefferson, principle draftsman of the Northwest Ordinance, among other things.

Jefferson county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs