illinois state seal

Jackson County Illinois Cities/Towns - Ava, Campbell Hill, Carbondale, Degognia, De Soto, Dowell, Elkville, Gorham, Grand Tower, Makanda, Murphysboro (County Seat), Oraville, Pomona, Sand Ridge, Vergennes

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Jackson county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Jackson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population was 58,870. Its county seat is Murphysboro.

Jackson County was organized in 1816. It was named for Andrew Jackson, who had just defeated the British at the Battle of New Orleans.

Jackson county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs