illinois state seal

Henry County Illinois Cities/Towns - Alpha, Andover, Annawan, Atkinson, Bishop Hill, Cambridge (County Seat), Cleveland, Coal Valley, Colona, Galva, Geneseo, Green Rock, Hooppole, Kewanee, Lynn Center, Orion, Woodhull

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Henry county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Henry County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. A 2016 estimate shows a population of 49,280. Its county seat is Cambridge.

Henry County was formed in 1826. It is named in honor of Patrick Henry, Revolutionary War firebrand and champion of individual rights, to whom the slogan "give me liberty, or give me death" is attributed.

Henry county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs