illinois state seal

Henderson County Illinois Cities/Towns - Bald Bluff, Biggsville, Carman, Gladstone, Gulfport, Lomax, Media, Oquawka (County Seat), Raritan, Rozetta, Stronghurst, Terre Haute

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Henderson county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Henderson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population was 6,869. Its county seat is Oquawka.

Henderson County was formed in 1841. It was named for Henderson County, Kentucky, which was named for Richard Henderson, founder of the Transylvania Company, an early attempt to organize what later became Kentucky around 1775.

Henderson county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs