illinois state seal

Gallatin County Illinois Cities/Towns - Equality, Junction, New Haven, Old Shawneetown, Omaha, Ridgway, Shawneetown (County Seat)

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Gallatin county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Gallatin County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population was 5,212. Its county seat is Shawneetown.

The County was organized in 1812. The County was named for Albert Gallatin, who was Secretary of the Treasury at the time.

Gallatin county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs