illinois state seal

Fulton County Illinois Cities/Towns - Astoria, Avon, Banner, Bryant, Canton, Cuba, Dunfermline, Ellisville, Fairview, Farmington, Ipava, Lewistown (County Seat), Liverpool, London Mills, Marietta, Norris, Seville, Smithfield, St. David, Table Grove, Vermont

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Fulton county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Fulton County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2000, the population was 38,250. Its county seat is Lewistown.

Fulton County was organized in 1823. It is named for Robert Fulton, inventor of the steamboat. Fulton County is the location of the fictional town of Lanford and home of the Conner family in the TV show Roseanne.

Fulton county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2015 Snob Hollow Designs