illinois state seal

Effingham County Illinois Cities/Towns - Altamont, Beecher City, Dieterich, Edgewood, Effingham (County Seat), Mason, Moccasin, Montrose, Shumway, Teutopolis, Watson

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Effingham county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Effingham County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population was 34,386. Its county seat is Effingham.

Effingham County was formed in 1831. It is named after Edward Effingham, who resigned his commission as general in the British army in 1775, refusing to serve in the war against the Colonies.

Effingham county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs