illinois state seal

DeKalb County Illinois Cities/Towns - Cortland, DeKalb, Genoa, Hinckley, Kingston, Kirkland, Lee, Malta, Maple Rock, Sandwich, Shabbona, Somonauk, Sycamore (County Seat), Waterman

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

DeKalb county Illinois map Your Ad Here
DeKalb County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population is estimated at 104,528. Its county seat is Sycamore.

DeKalb County was formed in 1837. The County was named in honor of Johann de Kalb a German (Bavarian) hero of the American Revolutionary War. Kalb was with Gen. Washington at Valley Forge. He was killed at the Battle of Camden.

DeKalb county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs