illinois state seal

Crawford County Illinois Cities/Towns - Annapolis, Flat Rock, Hutsonville, Oblong, Palestine, Robinson (County Seat), Stoy

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Crawford county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Crawford County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2000, the population was 20,452. Its county seat is Robinson.

Crawford County was formed in 1816. It was named in honor of William H. Crawford, from Georgia, who was serving as Secretary of War and Secretary of the Treasury at the time. Crawford County was home to several battles between the settlers and Indians, and also the location of the only woman ever hanged in Illinois.

Crawford county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2015 Snob Hollow Designs