illinois state seal

Coles County Illinois Cities/Towns - Ashmore, Charleston (County Seat), Humboldt, Hutton, Lerna, Mattoon, Oakland, Paradise

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Coles county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Coles County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population was 52,343. Its county seat is Charleston.

Coles County was organized in 1831. It was named after Edward Coles, the second governor of Illinois from 1822 to 1826.

Coles county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs