illinois state seal

Clinton County Illinois Cities/Towns - Albers, Aviston, Bartelso, Beckemeyer, Breese, Carlyle (County Seat), Centralia, Damiansville, Germantown, Hoffman, Huey, Shattuc, Trenton, Wamac

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Clinton county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Clinton County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population was 37,729. Its county seat is Carlyle.

Clinton County was organized in 1824. Its name is in honor of the seventh Governor of New York State, DeWitt Clinton, who helped build the Erie Canal.

Clinton county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs