illinois state seal

Clay County Illinois Cities/Towns - Bible Grove, Clay City, Flora, Ingraham, Iola, Louisville (County Seat), Oskaloosa, Sailor Springs, Xenia

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Clay county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Clay County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of 2016, the population was 13,300. The county seat is Louisville.

Clay County was formed in 1824. Its name is in honor of Henry Clay, famous American statesman, member of the United States Senate from Kentucky and United States Secretary of State in the 19th century. Clay was an unsuccessful candidate for President in the year the County was named.

Clay county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs