illinois state seal

Champaign County Illinois Cities/Towns - Allerton, Bondville, Broadlands, Champaign, Fisher, Foosland, Gifford, Homer, Ivesdale, Lake of the Woods, Longview, Ludlow, Mahomet, Ogden, Pesotum, Philo, Rantoul, Royal, Sadorus, Savoy, Sidney, St. Joseph, Thomasboro, Tolono, Urbana (County Seat)

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Champaign county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Champaign County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. The 2016 Census estimate listed the population at 208,419. Its county seat is Urbana.

Champaign County was organized in 1833. The county and county seat were named for Champaign County, Ohio and Urbana, Ohio respectively, the homeplace of the Illinois legislator who sponsored the bill to create the county.

Champaign county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs