illinois state seal

Carroll County Illinois Cities/Towns - Chadwick, Elkhorn Grove, Fair Haven, Lanark, Milledgeville, Mount Carroll (County Seat), Savanna, Shannon, Thomson

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Carroll county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Carroll County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of the 2016 census, the population was 14,539. Its county seat is Mount Carroll.

Carroll County was formed in 1839. The County is named for Charles Carroll who signed the Declaration of Independence. Carroll, who died in 1832 was the last signer to die.

Carroll county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs