illinois state seal

Brown County Illinois Cities/Towns - Buckhorn, Cooperstown, Mount Sterling (County Seat), Ripley, Timewell, Versailles

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Brown county Illinois map Your Ad Here
Brown County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of the 2016 census, the population is 6,762. Its county seat is Mount Sterling.

Brown County was formed in 1839. It is named in honor of Gen. Jacob Brown, who defeated the British at the Battle of Sackett's Harbor in 1813.

Brown county real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities & towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs